Church Website or Social Media Site
Agape Christian Fellowship www.agapecfg.org
Awaken Church www.awakencolumbia.com
Bayview Baptist Church www.bayviewbaptist.wordpress.com
Belmont Baptist Church Facebook Page
Beulah Baptist Church www.beulahbaptist.com
Biker Church USA Facebook Page
Blaney Baptist Church www.blaneybaptist.com
Body of Christ n/a
Calvary Baptist Church www.cbconline.info
Cedar Creek Baptist Church www.ccbcworship.org
City of Praise n/a
Columbia Crossroads Church www.columbiacrossroads.org
Columbia Korean Grace Baptist Church n/a
Concord Baptist Church Facebook Page
Concord Fellowship Baptist Church www.concordfellowship.weebly.com
Crescent Hill Baptist Church www.crescenthillbaptist.org
Crooked Run Baptist Church Facebook Page
Denny Terrace Baptist Church www.dennyterracebaptist.com
Earlewood Baptist Church www.earlewoodbaptist.org 
Eason Memorial Baptist Church Facebook Page
East Lake Community Church www.eastlakeonline.com
Eastside Baptist Church www.eastsideforgod.com
Eau Claire Baptist Church www.eauclairebaptist.org
Faith Baptist Church n/a
First Baptist Columbia www.fbccola.com
First Baptist Ridgeway Facebook Page
First Baptist Winnsboro www. winnsborofirstbaptist.com
First Berea Baptist Mission n/a
Fort Clark Baptist Church www.fortclark.org
Fresh Church www.freshchurch.org
Gateway Baptist Church www.gatewaybc.com
Generation Church Facebook Page
Grace Church of Columbia www.gracechurchcolumbia.org
Grace Community Bible Church www.gcbc.co
Grace Fellowship Baptist Church Facebook Page
Grandview Baptist Church Facebook Page
Greater Faith United Baptist Church www.gfumbc. com
Greater St Luke Baptist Church www.greaterstluke.com
Green Hill Baptist Church www.ghbconline.org
Greenlawn Baptist Church www.greenlawnchurch.org
Harmony Baptist Church Facebook Page
Hope Baptist Church www.discoverhopeonline.org/
Iglesia Hispana De La Comunidad n/a
Iglesia Hispana Dios Es Amor www.ihdea.org
Immanuel Baptist Church n/a
Indian Christian Community Church www.indianchurchsc.org
Jackson Creek Baptist Church Facebook Page
Kathwood Baptist Church www.kathwood.org
Kilbourne Park Baptist Church www.kilbournepark.org
Killian Baptist Church www.killianbaptist.org
La Primera Iglesia Bautista de Columbia n/a
Little River Baptist Church Facebook Page
Macedonia Baptist Church Facebook Page
Midlands Church www.midlandschurch.org
Midtown Fellowship- Downtown www.midtowndowntown.com
Midtown Fellowship- Two Notch www.midtowntwonotch.com
Mission Bautista Agape *inactive* n/a
Mt. Elon Baptist Church Facebook Page
Mt. Olive Baptist Church Facebook Page
New Covenant Community Church www.newcovenantcommunitysc.org
New Heights Church www.newheights.us
New Light Beulah Baptist Church www.newlightbeulahbaptistchurch.net
North Columbia Baptist Church www.northcolumbiabaptistchurch.com
North Star Christian Center www.northstarcolumbia.org
North Trenholm Baptist Church www.ntbc.org
NorthPoint Community Church www.northpointcolumbia.com
Park Street Baptist Church www.parkstreetbaptistchurch.org
Pine Bluff Baptist Church Facebook Page
Pine Lakes Baptist Church n/a
Pineview Baptist Church www.pineviewchurch.org
Primera Iglesia Bautista Hispana www.1era-iglesia-bautista.org
Progressive Believers Baptist Church www.pbbchurch.org
Radiant Life Church www.beradiant.cc
Ravenwood Baptist Church Facebook Page
Red Hill Baptist Church www.redhillbaptistchurch.org
Refuge Church: Downtown www.refugeonline.cc
Rockton Baptist Church Facebook Page
Rosewood Baptist Church www.rosewoodsc.org
Sandy Level Baptist Church www.sandylevel.org
Sawney’s Creek Baptist Church www.sawneyscreekchurch.org
Second Union Baptist Church www.subchurch.org
Shandon Baptist Church www.shandon.org
South Beltline Baptist Church www.southbeltlinebaptist.weebly.com
Southeast Community Church www.southeastcommunitychurch.net
Southside Baptist Church Facebook Page
Spears Creek Baptist Church www.spearscreekbaptist.com
Spring Valley Baptist Church www.springvalleybaptist.com
St. Andrews Baptist Church www.mysabc.org
St. Mark Baptist Church Facebook Page
Stephen Greene Memorial Baptist Church www.stephengreenebaptist.org
Suburban Baptist Church n/a
Temple Baptist Church www.templebaptistchurchcolumbia.com
Temple Zion Baptist Church Facebook Page
Three Rivers Baptist Church www.3rbc.com
Village Church www.blythewoodvillage.com
Washington Street Baptist Church www.mywsbc.wixsite.com/wsbc
Willow Lake Church Facebook Page
Woodfield Park Baptist Church www.woodfieldparkbaptistchurch.com